Home Officers Chapters Legislation Update Chapter Newsletters Legislation Minutes Survivor's Affairs Photos Chapter Areas Links Bylaws Hot News Finances

                             
   

    
OFFICERS & MEMBERS
CLICK ON EMAIL ADDRESS
TO SEND AN EMAIL

 


Click to enlarge

President
LTC Charlie Marvin USA (ret)
ctmarvin@bellsouth.net

 


Click to enlarge

 

Vice President
LTC Jim Wallace USA (ret)
C21Wallace@aol.com


Click to enlarge

Immediate Past President
LtCol Peter Brambir USAF(ret) pgbram@knology.net     
 

 

President Emeritus
COL. Jim Eubanks USA (ret)
coljeubanks@hughes.net

 


Click to enlarge

Secretary
LTC Dave Jensen, USA (R)
djensen@mtnviewhospital.com

 


Click to enlarge

Treasurer
LtCol.John Camp USAF (ret)
campjhj@charter.net
 


Click to enlarge

Special Assistant for
Surviving Spouses Affairs
Mrs. Anne Hartline
hartline.anne@gmail.com


Click to enlarge

Web Master
Col. Charlie Block USMC (ret)
chasblock@roadrunner.com
 


Click to enlarge

Special Assistant for
Legislative Affairs
LTC Jim Wallace USA (ret)
C21Wallace@aol.com

Special Assistant for
State & National Affairs
Vacant


Click to enlarge

TOPS Liaison
LTC Chris Phillips USA (ret)
chris.phillips1@bellsouth.net
 


Click to enlarge

Special Assistant for
Personal & Chapter Affairs  
Vacant

 

SBVA Representative
COL Patrick Downing USA (ret)
pdowning@usouth.edu

SBVA Representative
MAJ Jeffrey Brown USA (ret)
jbrown@tuscco.com


 

Council Chaplain
LTC Thomas Taylor USA (ret)
wtaylor3@elmore.rr.com
   


Click to enlarge

South Alabama Chapter
President (AL01)
Col. Jerry Steele USMCR (ret)
gsteele1955@hotmail.com
 


Click to enlarge

Greater Birmingham Chapter
President (AL02)
LTC Tom Ruffing USA (ret)
gbcmoaa@gmail.com
 


Click to enlarge


East Central Alabama Chapter
President (AL03)
Capt. Mike Golden, USAF (ret)
moaa.ecac@knology.net

 


Click to enlarge

Huntsville Chapter
President (AL04)
MAJ. Bruce Robinson USA (ret)
brobinso@mitre.org

 


Click to enlarge

Montgomery Chapter
President (AL05)
COL Bryan Morgan USA (ret)
bamabugeye@aol.com


Click to enlarge

NE Alabama Chapter
President (acting) (AL06)
LtCol.Bob Dobson USAF (ret)
mdobson@cableone.net



Click to enlarge

Fort Rucker Chapter
President (AL07)
LTC Othan Gilbert USAR (ret)
othan41@troycable.net


Click to enlarge

Greater Shoals Chapter
President (AL08)
LTC Allen (Skip) butler USA (ret)
skip@adbassoc.com


Click to enlarge

West Alabama Chapter
President (AL09)
BG Randy Gelwix USAF (ret)
rgelwix1@att.net


Click to enlarge

Mountain, Lakes, and Valleys
Chapter President (AL10)
Cdr. Leon Galecki USN (ret)
phoenixfarm@gmail.com


Click to enlarge

Burkhalter Chapter
President (AL11)
Maj. Danny Odom USMC (ret)
rodom@centurytel.net


Click to enlarge

Coosa Valley Chapter
President (AL12)
LTC Dave Jensen USA (ret)

djensen@mtnviewhospital.com


Click to enlarge

Baldwin County President (AL13)
COL Jerry Davis, USA (ret)
jdjpdavis@aol.com