Home Officers Chapters Legislation Update Chapter Newsletters Legislation Minutes Survivor's Affairs Photos Chapter Areas Links Bylaws Hot News Finances

                             
   

    
OFFICERS

CLICK ON EMAIL ADDRESS
TO SEND AN EMAIL

 


Click to enlarge

President
LTC Charlie Marvin USA (ret)
ctmarvin@bellsouth.net

 


Click to enlarge

 

Vice President
LTC Jim Wallace USA (ret)
C21Wallace@aol.com


Click to enlarge

Immediate Past President
LtCol Peter Brambir USAF(ret) pgbram@knology.net     
 


Click to enlarge

 

Legislative Affairs
LTC Jim Wallace USA (ret)
C21Wallace@aol.com
 


Click to enlarge

Secretary
LTC Dave Jensen, USA (R)
djensen@mtnviewhospital.com

 


Click to enlarge

Treasurer
LtCol.John Camp USAF (ret)
campjhj@charter.net
 


Click to enlarge

Special Assistant for
Widows Affairs
Mrs. Anne Hartline
hartline.anne@gmail.com


Click to enlarge

Web Master
Phil Crocker, MAJ USA(ret)
philcrocker@ymail.com


Click to enlarge

TOPS Liaison
LTC Chris Phillips USA (ret)
chris.phillips1@bellsouth.net
 


Click to enlarge

Personal & Chapter Affairs  
Vacant


Click to enlarge

South Alabama Chapter
President (AL01)
COL Frank Calagaz
frank@calagaz.com 
 


Click to enlarge

Birmingham Chapter
President (AL02)
Capt. Lowell Womack USN (ret)
lawomack@bellsouth.net
 


Click to enlarge


East Central Alabama Chapter President (AL03)
Capt. Mike Golden, USAF (ret)
moaa.ecac@knology.net

 


Click to enlarge

Huntsville Chapter
President (AL04)
MAJ. Bruce Robinson USA (ret)
brobinso@mitre.org


Click to enlarge

 

Montgomery Chapter
President (AL05)
COL Sean Cassidy, USAF (Ret)
sppc444@yahoo.com



 


Click to enlarge

 

NE Alabama Chapter
President (AL06)
LTC John R Currey USA (ret)
bamaflyer@aol.com



Click to enlarge

Fort Rucker Chapter
President (AL07)
Col Larry Turnage USA (R)

LTurnage@aol.com


Click to enlarge

Greater Shoals Chapter President (AL08)
LTC Walter Bennett USA (ret)
glasscutter2006@yahoo.com


Click to enlarge
 

West Alabama Chapter President (AL09)
LTC Nicolas Britto, USA (Ret.)
      
nicolasbritto75@gmail.com
 


Click to enlarge

Mountain, Lakes, and Valleys Chapter President (AL10)
Col. Daryl Britt USAF (ret)
dbbritt@scottsboro.org


Click to enlarge

Burkhalter Chapter President (AL11)
LCDR. Alex McMahan USCG (ret)       alexchristine@graceba.net


Click to enlarge

Coosa Valley
Chapter President (AL12)
LTC Dave Jensen USA (ret)

djensen@mtnviewhospital.com