Home Officers Hot Legislation Chapter Newsletters Chapter Web sites. Photos Draft Minutes Chapter Areas Links Bylaws Hot News

                             
   

    
OFFICERS & MEMBERS
CLICK ON EMAIL ADDRESS
TO SEND AN EMAIL

  


Click to enlarge

President
LTC Jim Wallace USA (ret)
Baldwin County Chapter
C21Wallace@aol.com

 


Click to enlarge

 

Vice President
LTC Dave Jensen, USA (ret)
Coosa Valley Chapter
djensen@mtnviewhospital.com


Click to enlarge

Immediate Past President
& Special Assistant for Membership
LTC Charlie Marvin USA (ret)
Greater Birmingham Chapter
ctmarvin@bellsouth.net
  
 


Click to enlarge

 

President Emeritus
COL. Jim Eubanks USA (ret)
South Alabama Chapter
coljeubanks@hughes.net

 


Click to enlarge

Secretary
Col. Jerry Steele USMC (ret)
South Alabama Chapter
gsteele1955@hotmail.com

 


Click to enlarge

President Emeritus
& Special Assistant for State & National Affairs.
LtCol Peter Brambir USAF (ret) 
Montgomery Chapter
pgbram@knology.net  
 


Click to enlarge

Treasurer
CAPT. Rick West USN (ret)
Huntsville Chapter
rickw675@att.net
 


Click to enlarge

Special Assistant for
Surviving Spouses Affairs
Mrs. Anne Hartline
Greater Birmingham Chapter
hartline.anne@gmail.com


Click to enlarge

Special Assistant for
Legislative Affairs
LTC Lew Nyman USAF (ret)
Montgomery Chapter
lewin.nyman@gmail.com



Click to enlarge

 

Special Assistant for Membership
COL Nelson (Smitty) Smith USA (ret)
Montgomery Chapter
tondsmith@gmail.com

 


Click to enlarge

 
TOPS Liaison
LTC Allen (Skip) Butler USA (ret)
Greater Shoals Chapter
skip@adbassoc.com
 


Click to enlarge

Special Assistant for
Personal & Chapter Affairs  
LtCol John Camp USAF (ret)
Montgomery Chapter
campjhj@charter.net


Click to enlarge

 

SBVA Representative
COL Patrick Downing USA (ret)
South Alabama Chapter
pdowning@southalabama.edu


Click to enlarge

SBVA Representative
MAJ Jeffrey Brown USA (ret)
West Alabama Chapter
jbrown@tuscco.com


 

Click to enlarge

Council Chaplain
Maj. Linn Harbour USAF (ret)
Montgomery Chapter
linn.harbour.1@us.af.mil

 
Click to enlarge


Web Master
Col. Charlie Block USMC (ret)
Fort Rucker Chapter
chasblock@roadrunner.com

www.FortRuckerMOAA.org

 

                       
                  Click to enlarge                     

Legislative Affairs Assistant
LTC Gerald Haynes
Montgomery Chapter
jerry15@hiwaay.net

   


Click to enlarge

South Alabama Chapter
President (AL01)
COL Nick Matranga USMC (ret)
nmatranga@comcast.net

Web Site http://sacmoaa.wix.com/south-ala-chapter


Click to enlarge

Greater Birmingham Chapter
President (AL02)
LTC Tom Ruffing USA (ret)
gbcmoaa@gmail.com
 


Click to enlarge


East Central Alabama Chapter
President (AL03)
Capt. Mike Golden, USAF (ret)
moaa.ecac@gmail.com

 


Click to enlarge

Huntsville Chapter
President (AL04)
LtCol. Charles T. Clements USAF (ret)
charles.clements@mda.mil

 Web Site http://huntsvillemoaa.org/home0.aspx


Click to enlarge



Montgomery Chapter
President (AL05)
Col John O'Connor USAF (ret)
sactrndklr@gmail.com

 


Click to enlarge

NE Alabama Chapter
President  (AL06)
Maj. David Kellogg USA (ret)
dgkellogg13@gmail.com



Click to enlarge

Fort Rucker Chapter
President (AL07)
LTC Othan Gilbert USAR (ret)
othan41@troycable.net

Web Site http://www.FortRuckerMOAA.org


Click to enlarge

Greater Shoals Chapter
President (AL08)
LTC Allen (Skip) Butler USA (ret)
skip@adbassoc.com


Click to enlarge

West Alabama Chapter
President (AL09)
COL David Hartin USAR (ret)
dhartin@comcast.net


Click to enlarge

Mountain, Lakes, and Valleys
Chapter President (AL10)
Col. Timothy Kinnison
kinnit1577@hotmail.com


Click to enlarge

Burkhalter Chapter
President (AL11)
Maj. Danny Odom USMC (ret)
rodom@centurytel.net


Click to enlarge

Coosa Valley Chapter
President (AL12)
LTC Dave Jensen USA (ret)

djensen@mtnviewhospital.com



Click to enlarge

Baldwin County
President (AL13)
COL Jerry Davis, USA (ret)
jdjpdavis@aol.com

Web Site: http://www.bcmoaa.org